People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Dr. Nick Basta Professor of Soil Chemistry 614-292-6282 basta.4@osu.edu
Maggie Borders Undergraduate Research Assistant borders.52@osu.edu
Evelyn Brown Undergraduate Research Assistant
Adriana Dacres Graduate Student dacres.3@osu.edu
Elizabeth Dayton Research Scientist 614-688-5917 dayton.15@osu.edu
Jeffory Hattey Professor of Soil Science 614-292-4328 hattey.3@osu.edu
Loryssa Lake Graduate Student lake.195@osu.edu
Branden Ritter Research Assistant
Dave Tomashefski Research Associate tomashefski.3@osu.edu
Martina Vazquez-Miranda Graduate Student vazquezmiranda.1@osu.edu
Shane Whitacre Research Associate/ Lab manager whitacre.39@osu.edu
Alyssa Zearley Research Associate zearley.1@osu.edu